skip navigation

    Welcome to the Home of the PRO-PLAYER HURRICANES

    MCHurricanes ProPlayer Hurricanes MCHurricanes

    Pro Player is currently looking for coaches for the 2019 season, please call 815-385-2255

    8U - 2019 season looking for head / assistant coaches

    Always looking for qualified coaches and assistants at all levels, as well as adding teams at age levels!

    • Please call Ken Raines at 847-529-3255 for more information
    • 2019 Tryouts Information and Registration Coming Soon!

    2017-2018 8U-14U Coaching Staff

    Coach Phone Email
    8U Matt Kuehl 262-745-6603 matt@wpmhousing.com
    9U Aimee Dabe 815-355-4150 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
    10U Darrell Peters 847-417-2773 darrell.peters@sbcglobal.net
    11U Mark Dabe 630-951-4500 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
    11U Jeff Lovell 847-217-0951 jeff@parksidepub.com
    12U Paul Nagel 815-710-0108 ptnagel76@gmail.com
    12U Anthony Borecky 224-730-3371 angtd161830@gmail.com
    13U Mike Cohn 815-790-7934 mikec@rocksolidsr.com
    13U Joe Maskivish 847-814-3466 proplayerjoe@gmail.com
    14U Matt Thelander 847-878-4857 mthelander@sbcglobal.net
    14U Ray Currie 815-347-9713 Ray.currie@comcast.net

    2017-2018 15U-18U Coaching Staff

    Head Coach Assistant Coach
    15U Nick Kostalek Scott Taylor
    15U Mick Matsie Ron Janik
    16U Rachaad Stewart Cody Freund
    16U Dave Haskins Paul Belo
    17U Andy Deain Ryan Harris
    18U Kenny Long

    Baseball

    Feed for http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/rss/mlb/news

    Feed for http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/rss/espnu/news