skip navigation
Bww horiz
Mw bone
Inv

Tryouts - Become a Hurricane

See Tryout Information & Registration Link on Home Page

Congratulations to all the new Canes - 8U-14U - Parent meeting is 8/29 at Pro Player / HS meeting is 8/30 both at 7:00 pm

***Still working out 11U players for 2017-18 Season - contact Jeff Lovell for workout - 847-217-0951

Thank you to the over 400 players that tried out!

 

 

Pro Player is always looking for players /coaches, please call 815-385-2255

2017-2018 8U-14U Coaching Staff

Coach Phone Email
8U Matt Kuehl 262-745-6603 matt@wpmhousing.com
9U Aimee Dabe 815-355-4150 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
10U Darrell Peters 847-417-2773 darrell.peters@sbcglobal.net
11U Mark Dabe 630-951-4500 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
11U Jeff Lovell 847-217-0951 jeff@parksidepub.com
12U Paul Nagel 815-710-0108 ptnagel76@gmail.com
12U Anthony Borecky 224-730-3371 angtd161830@gmail.com
13U Mike Cohn 815-790-7934 mikec@rocksolidsr.com
13U Joe Maskivish 847-814-3466 proplayerjoe@gmail.com
14U Matt Thelander 847-878-4857 mthelander@sbcglobal.net
14U Ray Currie 815-347-9713 Ray.currie@comcast.net

2017-2018 15U-18U Coaching Staff

Head Coach Assistant Coach
15U Nick Kostalek Scott Taylor
15U Mick Matsie Ron Janik
16U Rachaad Stewart Cody Freund
16U Dave Haskins Paul Belo
17U Andy Deain Ryan Harris
18U Kenny Long