skip navigation

Welcome

to the New Home of the Pro-Player Hurricanes

Mw bone
Inv

Tryouts - Become a Hurricane

See Tryout Information & Registration Link on Home Page

DEMO DAY 02/03/18

***10:00am - 1:00pm*** 

(***PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE***)

Saturday - February 3, 2018

 

Come to Pro Player to demo equipment from Wilson, DeMarini and Louisville Slugger!

We will have two tunnels and Hit Trax available to try out the gear!

SPIRIT WEAR SHOP CLOSED

Pro Player Canes will open again in February!
 

 

 

 

Raffle Winners December 16th Drawing

Congratulations to the following:

Rylie Petrey - $100

Mike Albright - $100

Aiden Smith - $100

Gomberg - $100

Bill Kuechel - $100

Bill Rooney - $100

Deb Waterson - $100

Christy Hall - $100 

J. Spears - $100

Amy Siedlecki - $100

Laura Langkan - $100

Michael Patterson - $100

Dabe - $100

Kelly Petterson - $100

Tocmo - $100

Scott Beth - $100

Tim Smith - $250

Maskivish - $250

Ed Synek - $250

Weidner - $500

 

 

Pro Player is always looking for players /coaches, please call 815-385-2255

2017-2018 8U-14U Coaching Staff

Coach Phone Email
8U Matt Kuehl 262-745-6603 matt@wpmhousing.com
9U Aimee Dabe 815-355-4150 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
10U Darrell Peters 847-417-2773 darrell.peters@sbcglobal.net
11U Mark Dabe 630-951-4500 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
11U Jeff Lovell 847-217-0951 jeff@parksidepub.com
12U Paul Nagel 815-710-0108 ptnagel76@gmail.com
12U Anthony Borecky 224-730-3371 angtd161830@gmail.com
13U Mike Cohn 815-790-7934 mikec@rocksolidsr.com
13U Joe Maskivish 847-814-3466 proplayerjoe@gmail.com
14U Matt Thelander 847-878-4857 mthelander@sbcglobal.net
14U Ray Currie 815-347-9713 Ray.currie@comcast.net

2017-2018 15U-18U Coaching Staff

Head Coach Assistant Coach
15U Nick Kostalek Scott Taylor
15U Mick Matsie Ron Janik
16U Rachaad Stewart Cody Freund
16U Dave Haskins Paul Belo
17U Andy Deain Ryan Harris
18U Kenny Long

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW