skip navigation

Welcome to the Home of the PRO-PLAYER HURRICANES

MCHurricanes ProPlayer Hurricanes MCHurricanes

SPIRIT WEAR SHOP OPEN 10/30/17-11/13/17

Pro Player Canes is now open!
There is also spiritwear available for your family and friends.


Check out the shop details below.

OUR SHOP DETAILS
    - Shop Now: https://www.bsnteamsports.com/v3/shop/team_shop/PPCANES17

    - Store Open From: October 30 - November 13, 2017

 

 

Raffle Winners November 11th Drawing

Congratulations to the following:

Kevin Ausburn - $100

Mike Kocent - $100

Scott Jewson - $100

Laura Early - $100

Phil Webb - $100

Mary Moustakas - $100

Zach Kulasa - $100

Scott Maness - $100 

Chris Spencer - $100

Mike Cohn - $100

Kathy Bacchi - $100

Deb Waterson - $100

Diane Schmidt - $100

Chris Moore - $100

Anthony Borecky - $100

Torey Dohr - $100

Caleb Rhoades - $250

Billy Christensen - $250

Travis Lobbins - $250

CJ Clements - $500

 

 

Pro Player is always looking for players /coaches, please call 815-385-2255

2017-2018 8U-14U Coaching Staff

Coach Phone Email
8U Matt Kuehl 262-745-6603 matt@wpmhousing.com
9U Aimee Dabe 815-355-4150 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
10U Darrell Peters 847-417-2773 darrell.peters@sbcglobal.net
11U Mark Dabe 630-951-4500 proplayerdabe@gmail.com
11U Jeff Lovell 847-217-0951 jeff@parksidepub.com
12U Paul Nagel 815-710-0108 ptnagel76@gmail.com
12U Anthony Borecky 224-730-3371 angtd161830@gmail.com
13U Mike Cohn 815-790-7934 mikec@rocksolidsr.com
13U Joe Maskivish 847-814-3466 proplayerjoe@gmail.com
14U Matt Thelander 847-878-4857 mthelander@sbcglobal.net
14U Ray Currie 815-347-9713 Ray.currie@comcast.net

2017-2018 15U-18U Coaching Staff

Head Coach Assistant Coach
15U Nick Kostalek Scott Taylor
15U Mick Matsie Ron Janik
16U Rachaad Stewart Cody Freund
16U Dave Haskins Paul Belo
17U Andy Deain Ryan Harris
18U Kenny Long

Baseball

Softball

Feed for http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/rss/mlb/news

Feed for http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/rss/espnu/news